It’s MY Billion Dollars

View the original prompt here.

You’ve just won $1 billion dollars in the local lottery. You do not have to pay tax on your winnings. How will you spend the money?

Well, that’s easy. Um… I would… Darn it. Yeah. Not so easy after all.

Well, I might donate some to Mojang for help with Minecraft, because Minecraft is my favorite game in all of the world. I might also BUY Minecraft with some of the money. You could say Minecraft is important to my life.

I’d buy a new computer, a new monitor, and I’d give some to my parents to buy a beach house. Done. The rest is into the bank, to gain lots and lots and lots and lots and lots of interest.

Wow. This post wasn’t as exciting as I thought it would be. Oh well.

11 thoughts on “It’s MY Billion Dollars

  1. Pingback: Billion Billion Billion | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: 300 dollar sushi in my private jet | I am Lynn

  3. Pingback: A Novel About Finding Treasure And What To Do With It | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – You’re a Winner! | Joe's Musings

  5. Pingback: Give it away? | A mom's blog

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: You’re a Winner! | GG's World

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: You’re a Winner | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: You’re A Winner!!! | Nicole Sloan's Books

  9. Pingback: Getting Rich and the Tribble Epidemic | Rob's Surf Report

Comment on the Overworld below:

